facebook google+ twitter youtube
Opensonics Network

All our music is created by original performing artists, authentic recording bands and creatively inspired composers.

Together with our producers, arrangers and remixers we are jointly working and collaborating to bring new releases and fresh material to Opensonics.

Nicholas de Carlo


Ludger Ferreiro

Matt Scott

Jolyon Thomas

Ken Thomas

Nicholas Payne

Steff Jungen